LOGO

(07) 3186 5979

Associate Members

Company Contact Phone Email Website
BNI Brisbane West Leisa Gill 0478738824 leisa@bnibrisbanewest.com.au
Di Farmer MP Member for Bulimba Di Farmer 0739142100 bulimba@parliament.qld.gov.au
Empire Accountants Natasha Spackman 0731240244 natasha@empirebookkeeping.com.au
Morningside Ward Office Kara Cook 34078200 morningside.ward@bcc.qld.gov.au
Ray White Bulimba David Farrell 0412393091 david.farrell@raywhite.com
White Lady Funerals Judith John 0738999400 wlmorningside@whiteladyfunerals.com.au