COORDINATOR
or 0438 759 641

Associate Members

Company Contact Phone Email Website
Affordable Computer Repairs and Service Karen Thorogood 0733971215 info@affordablecomputerrepairs.com.au
Aussie AllPest Craig Mccallum 0432643450 craig.mccallum@aussieallpest.com.au
Axis Investment Centre Allan Hanson (07) 3398 4888
BDO Eric Leeuwendal 1300138991 eric.leeuwendal@bdo.com.au
Buy Australian Properties - Brisbane Wayne McPhee 1300994417
David Farrell Auctioneer David Farrell 0412393091 farrellddd@gmail.com
Di Farmer MP Member for Bulimba Di Farmer 0739142100 bulimba@parliament.qld.gov.au
Dialogue Financial Management Andrew Lyon 0732297005 admin@dfm.com.au
Elements Insurance Marcus Hamill
GPS Driving School Trevor Alborough 0430284285 info@gpsdrivingschool.com.au
Member for Greenslopes Joe Kelly 0734142100 greenslopes@parliament.qld.gov.au
Murray Wilkenson and Associates Murray Wilkinson 0733911624
Platinum Electrical Contractors Morningside Tammy Stanton 0418714033
Product Photos Brisbane Martin Soszka
Ray White - Amanda Van de Hoef Amanda Van de Hoef 0733942338 amanda.van@raywhite.com
White Lady Funerals Judith John 0738999400 wlmorningside@whiteladyfunerals.com.au
YB 12 Coaching Peter Jamieson