COORDINATOR
or 0438 759 641

Associate Members

Company Contact Phone Email Website
Bendigo & Adelaide Bank Bob Stone 0412042112 bob.stone@bendigobank.com.au
Brendan Schouten Photo Brendan Schouten 0413607400 info@brendanschoutenphoto.com.au
David Farrell Auctioneer David Farrell 0412393091 david@davidfarrellauctioneer.com.au
Di Farmer MP Member for Bulimba Di Farmer 0739142100 bulimba@parliament.qld.gov.au
GPS Driving School Trevor Alborough 0430284285 info@gpsdrivingschool.com.au
Maxima Group Paul Hatch 1300629462 Paul.Hatch@maxima.com.au
Member for Greenslopes Joe Kelly 0734142100 greenslopes@parliament.qld.gov.au
Murray Wilkenson and Associates Murray Wilkinson 0733911624
Noble services Craig Mccallum 0432643450 craig@nobleservices.com.au
Platinum Electrical Contractors Morningside Tammy Stanton 0418714033
White Lady Funerals Judith John 0738999400 wlmorningside@whiteladyfunerals.com.au